How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
879 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Stano 30 Apr 2014
When I first came to VanDevere Kia, I wasn't sure what I wanted to buy. However, after spending just a few minutes with Greg the sales consultant, I was immediately put at ease. He showed me a car I fell in love with and made the entire car-buying process easy and worry free. I would highly recommen...d Greg and his friends at VanDevere to my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 14 Nov 2019
Best experience yet! Went into Kia to look for an economy car and spoke with Dave! Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! Thank you! Looking for a salesperson ask for Dave!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Sorento owner 28 Apr 2014
Alex Reed was extremely helpful during the entire car buying experience. He walked us through each of our options and answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about each of the vehicles. He was patient as my wife and I made our decision and he made sure that we were happy with our ch...oices. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle and any of the VanDevere family of dealerships! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara & Bob 28 Apr 2014
We bought a 2014 Kia Sedona from Mike Brown. The staff was so amazing, helpful and friendly. We're so impressed with the service we got from the moment we walked in the door to even after we drove away. Our family is so in love with our new van. We were also shock to find out after we got home that ...we talked to the President, Mike VanDevere. It was so awesome that he took the time to talk to us. Thank you to the whole VanDevere Kia Staff for all that all of you have done for our family!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shoeair1 04 May 2015
Kevin did everything correctly in helping us pick our new Kia Soul. I couldn't be more please with Kevin and all the professional advise, his suggestions , and his overall knowledge. Kevin must be one of VanDevere's top sales associate . I would not hestitate going to Kevin on our next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger S 24 Apr 2014
I brought our 2011 Kia Soul into VanDevere Kia for an oil change, while waiting I started looking at the 2014 Sportage's on the lot, Lisa my service rep suggested I talk to Eric Eash. I told him I wasn't really serious but could be interested in an all wheel drive model. Eric brought one around for ...me to look at, and after a test drive and some Excellent dealing on Eric's part I said goodbye to our Soul and drove off in a 2014 AWD Sportage. Thank You Eric for making me a deal I could not refuse. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RLanier 28 Apr 2015
My wife and I had been looking at the 2016 Kia Sorento since we heard about the redesign. I came in and met Adam. My wife was still at work, so on the test drive he suggested we surprise her and pick her up. She was estatic! I've been buying cars every 4 years for 30 years now. Not only was thi...s the best experience we have ever had buying a car, but Adam made us laugh, kept us entertained and took the time make us feel like we were his friend first. We cannot thank the VanDevere team and especially Adam for making everything so wonderful! You have earned a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tara 31 Jan 2020
Dave is amazing and very genuine. Helped me get a great deal and the perfect Soul for me! He made the whole process easy and smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonya Peele 22 Apr 2014
I highly recommend Gregory at Vandevere Kia. He provided the highest quality of service and management was exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dez 24 Mar 2015
Went to buy a car for daughter ended up coming back a day later to buy for myself. Great service from David Sabitina, he was very helpful and patient with us during the buying process. Got a Kia Soul for my daughter which she loves and I really like the Kia Optima so far! D. Simon
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.