How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
784 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gmlramsey83 14 Nov 2019
I love my sons Kia! Very nice vehicle! Ellery Moore was the sales person. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made his car buying experience great Gena R.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjrashidbmw 13 Nov 2019
Ellery Moore is a true professional in every sense of the word. He puts integrity into every sale. Make your next purchase easy with Ellery.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christy 13 Nov 2019
Thank you to Crystal! She worked hard to get me in the SUV I wanted. I will definitely be returning for my next upgrade. Very professional and understanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clayton_sierra 13 Nov 2019
Very awesome she went above and beyond to keep me the customer happy and satisfied I recommend her to anybody keep up the good work
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattie04ht 13 Nov 2019
She was wonderful. She was very helpful and did a great job at helping me with finding a car! Thank you for your help Crystal I appreciate it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Channellcarter12 13 Nov 2019
Crystal is great. She’s very helpful and is very determined that her customers leave with a car! She also congratulated you on FB! Shop with her!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty Fannin 11 Nov 2019
I love my new Kia Soul S purchased at Van Devere Kia. I did my research, knew what car I wanted and made an appointment with David Sabitina. Everyone working at the dealership was welcoming. Dave asked me what my normal drive was like-usually I use the expressway to go to work.So he encouraged me ...to take my test drive on the expressway! That car really performs! I knew I was going to purchase that car and I did. This was my first new car. My only regret is I didn’t ask for little stuffed Kia hamster as part of the deal lol. I don’t live near this dealership-but I thought it worth the drive to check them out and I am happy I did. I appreciated Dave’s honest, no pressure way of working. I was taken on a tour of the dealership, including the service department and got to meet one of the service advisors who spent some time with me as well. I met Amy in the finance department who went over all the final paperwork and got my temporary tag. Very nice and again, no pressure. Dave set my my cell phone to link to my car, made sure I was comfortable with everything then off I went. I will certain refer anyone looking for a car to Van Devere. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby 07 Nov 2019
Dave Sabistina sold me a new Kia optima. He was super patient, kind, friendly and professional. Great customer service, I couldn't be more pleased ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Misty 06 Nov 2019
Dave Sabitina Was great to work with. He helped me when I needed it the most I was a very challenging case he made me feel like I was not I would recommend Dave Sabatina and Vandervere to everyone I know
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Skubenics 04 Nov 2019
Dave Sabitina did a great job of helping me lease a new Kia Forte. We took a test drive and he put me on a payment plan to fit my budget. I would recommend my friends to visit Dave Sabitina at Vandevere Kia! Thanks, Rick Allen Skubenics
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.