How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
762 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine 16 Sep 2019
I had a very positive shopping experience. Dave listen to what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. He managed to get me everything I asked for. There was no pressure at all! This is my second Kia soul and when it's time to trade this one in I will definitely shop with Dave!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Givens 07 Sep 2019
Dave Sabitina help me find a car that is brand new and affordable. He and the staff at Vandevere were very friendly and helpful! I would tell ANYONE to go there. They find a way to help, no matter what situation! THANK YOU!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
amber lynch 29 Aug 2019
Customer service was excellent and courtesy. They made sure i felt welcome. Went pver everything i need to know. Ellory Moore was understanding and caring of my situation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amm84 28 Aug 2019
I came in and spoke with Dave Sabitina we looked at some Kia sportages and I test drove one. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spyred23 28 Aug 2019
Dave helps me and my wife got the car that we wanted. Great experience with the team as well. Highly recommended. Love the car. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
AlexisM11 26 Aug 2019
Dave was amazing.! He went above and WAY beyond to get me into the car I wanted walking through the door. Friendliest salesman I’ve ever met& with this being my first time buying a car he made the process so simple and comfortable. 10/10 I’ve already recommended him to friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Wade/Reed 24 Aug 2019
Amy Fisher, is the bomb, always goes out of her way to get things done for us. Amys encouraging and to the point about what's needed to get our sale done. she's truly an asset to the vandevere family and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help getting a car. Amy's been a lifesaver for us, I ...could never say enough about her what she's done for us, thank you Amy for being such an excellent sales consultant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jody 10 Aug 2019
Amy Fisher was great to deal with. Even though I had my own reservations she let me get through them and helped to make my process very nice. Thanks Amy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steelhead 10 Aug 2019
I chose Amy Fisher based on the outstanding reviews she received. They were not wrong. Any made the buying experience stress free and FUN! AMAZING!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steinbrink 06 Aug 2019
Amy Fisher worked very diligently with me and my husband to get to a price for we could afford the cars that we really wanted she’s excellent professional and a lot of fun
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.