How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
747 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronda Guthrie 06 Jul 2019
OMG. This dealership is the best in Ohio in my opinion. I have bought a few cars from them and they always are so nice and do everything they can to make sure you leave happy. Patrick is awsome!!. He goes beyond to make you feel at ease and comfortable with the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathrynj 05 Jul 2019
Dave at VanDevere was great! Cared about service and our needs over simply selling. Took his time and helped us out, pretty painless experience for car buying! Big selection too.
5 rate
DealerRater
RT 01 Jul 2019
Patrick at Van Devere was wonderful. Extremely helpful, pleasant and patient. I would never go anywhere else for a vehicle, Van Devere is the best .
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobosnider 01 Jul 2019
Pat was great and very helpful. He was very kind and guided me in the eight direction. I plan to be back because of him!
5 rate
DealerRater
RonniG 01 Jul 2019
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 VEHICLES FROM VANDERVERE KIA AND PATRICK SCOFIELD WAS MY SALESMAN AND HE IS AWSOME! I WILL ONLY DEAL WITH PATRICK BECAUSE HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE HAPPY. HE HAS LIFE LONG CUSTOMERS WIFH THE GUTHRIE FAMILY.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ironmanfan1620 30 Jun 2019
Got one of the newest fortes. Love this car. It definitely handles better than my 2016 did. Go see Patrick and mack if you get the chance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anne Durno 29 Jun 2019
Ellery Moore was great to work with. He did not pressure me to buy anything. He was very helpful and shared all the needed information with me! The dealership worked quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ky98 29 Jun 2019
My salesman was Patrick. He did everything he could to help me get a new car when all other dealerships wanted to give me used ones. I’d definitely recommend this dealership to other people. It’s clean and the staff are very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris59 29 Jun 2019
Patrick was wonderfull to deal with. He understood my needs and he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price that I was looking for. It was a great overall experience. The finance dept was very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lukacs 28 Jun 2019
Amy Fisher was very intelligent on selling. She was very helpful and very nice looking lady. Would recommend her. Glad she works at VanDevere dealership.? Bob
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.