How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
806 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BreBre 31 Dec 2019
I was very impressed with the VanDevere bunch.I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Thanks Dave Sabitina for all your hard work
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffani S 31 Dec 2019
Had a car leased through ford and was nearing my mileage. I went in looking for a new encore but was hesitant due to having 6 months of payments left on my ford. Dave S helped me find a new care with incentives to help absorb my negative equity! I purchased a new encore and love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 29 Dec 2019
Dave Sabitina did a awesome job and was easy to work with. I would highly recommend him. He knows what he’s doing and is very professional!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brett Kopronica 28 Dec 2019
Dave got me out of my original lease & got me into a brand new Kia Sportage. Dave was very helpful & informative, I highly recommend you go see him for your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 26 Dec 2019
SALES PERSON WITH A PASSION FOR SELLING CARS. WORKS VERY WELL AND PATIENTLY WITH PERSPECTIVE BUYERS TO FIND THEM THE PERFECT CAR FOR THEIR NEEDS AND THEIR BUDGET. WILL STRIVE TO GET THE RIGHT FIT AND PAYMENT TO MAKE YOUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. THIS GUY DEFINETELY LOVES HIS JOB AND LIVES... IT TO THE FULLEST. GO IN AND SEE DAVE SABITINA FOR YOUR NEXT CAR AND GET WHAT YOU DESERVE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stonersh 23 Dec 2019
Pleasantly surprised with this dealership. Friendly and attentive staff who weren't too pushy. Dave was very accommodating and they gave me a good price. Dave did ask me for five star review, which is pretty tacky, but I think he otherwise earned it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sabitinaanna 21 Dec 2019
Dave Sabitina was awesome he explained everything in great detail. Would highly recommend Dave Sabitina and Vandevere Kia for all your car buying needs . A
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanette 17 Dec 2019
I went to Vandevere Kia because I had previously purchased a car through Vandevere Auto Outlet. My buying experience with Vandevere was so pleasant I didn't even think of going anywhere else. Patrick was patient, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for... a new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
melani427 10 Dec 2019
I found a pre-owned Kia Optima online that I wanted to look at. I stopped in just to take a quick look at it and was assigned a salesperson. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I eventually test drove the car and decided I wanted it. Very little had to be done by the dealer or salesperson durin...g the vehicle selection process since I had found the car online ahead of time. There was some back and forth about financing, but I eventually decided on outside financing through my own bank, so all the financing paperwork was done ahead of time. When I arrived as planned to complete the purchase and pick up my vehicle, it ended up taking 1.5-2 hours even though the financing part was done ahead of time. Then, when they went to give me the car, I was only given one car key. I asked about the spare key and was told it wasn’t traded in with one. Since apparently it was my responsibility to ask about the keys before I signed anything, there was nothing I could do about it. Then I was told a headlight was burned out that they hadn’t been aware of. It was dark out already and if I took the car, I would just have to come back to have it fixed. So, I did not get to take my new car home that night and it took a few more days for me to coordinate my work schedule with their hours of operation to get my car. It’s a good thing my ride stayed there with me until it was all done, because if he had dropped me off, I would have had no choice but to take the car with a burned-out headlight. The first time I went to get my car washed, I found out they were supposed to give me a window sticker, which they didn’t do. I then had to pull around and park and go inside to get one. A week or so later I received a call that they had forgotten to have me sign something and I had to go back to the dealer to sign it. Fast-forward to a month and a half later….I accidentally locked my only key in my trunk on a Sunday. 2 different road-side assistance visits later, no one can get the trunk open due to the theft alarm being activated and I had to have my car towed to the dealer (which was closed) and wait to talk to them Monday morning. VanDevere was going to charge me $30 just to get my trunk open. Then said they could see if they have the materials in stock to make me a spare key. The cost of the key was $220! I spoke to the sales manager about having not received a spare key with the purchase of the vehicle. I was again basically told it had been my responsibility to ask about the keys before purchasing. He did concede to give me the “dealer price” of the key which was $185 and included a $45 programming fee (which I’m sure could have also been waived). I would’ve let all the other preceding little things slide (and had already put them out of mind), until I spent 3 hours and 2 different roadside assistance companies trying to get my only key out of my trunk. It cost me $185, most of my Sunday, $40 worth of groceries, and an hour and a half of missed work on Monday morning. Since I did all of the legwork on my vehicle selection and had outside financing, I really feel that all of these other “little” things add up to a pretty poor customer service experience. I’m disappointed in them, mostly over a $200 key for a $14,500 car. I would’ve even written the cost into my financing if I had to, IF I had been informed ahead of time. But instead, I had to pay for it out of pocket 2 weeks before Christmas. I still love my car, but I'm just not sure about going back to VanDevere in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 05 Dec 2019
Well went shopping for a new Kia and worked with the best salesman Dave! Answered all my questions and was polite, patient, and could tell he truly enjoys his job! Winner!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.