How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
920 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kawylie57 24 Nov 2020
I have bought 2 cars now from vandavere kia. My first being a 2014 kia sorrento and now i have a brand new 2021 kia sportage. Dave sabitina was our salesperson both times for a reason. I have never in my life met a car salesperson who generally cared about what i wanted from the very beginning. He i...s so kind and made both experiences with both cars painless. I will NOT ever go to anyone else but dave and vandavere kia for further purchases of vehicles. I can't thank dave enough and i can't tell him just how much we appreciate him for everything he has done. He should be considered an asset to this dealership and other salesman should learn from him. I also do not have anything bad to say about vandavere either. There are a lot of good people working there.thank you for all you have done for me and my husband! We are customers for life!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 23 Nov 2020
I was really happy to receive that kind of service. The salesman, Alec Kammer, really took good care of me. I definitely would buy another vehicle here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy S 21 Nov 2020
Well this is the place to go and the guy to see is Dave Sabitina! Knowledgeable, patient, organized, and you can tell he loves his job! Helped me in my purchase and follow up post sale was very appreciative! I’m now part of the Vandevere Bunch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tcloesch 19 Nov 2020
We were so pleased with the dealership. Nico was extremely pleasent and knowledgable. He was very helpful when we were making our descion. I would definitely work with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amm84 19 Nov 2020
I have worked with Dave each time I have bought a brand new vehicle. He helped me get a Buick Encore and just recently helped me get into a new 2020 kid Sportage! He is always professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles they have on their lot. He will always be the guy I go to wh...en purchasing a new car!! If you are looking to get into a used or new vehicle make sure to ask for Dave. He will take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray 17 Nov 2020
David Phillips was my sales person. I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your time and patience. Normally I do not respond to reviews because more often than not there is nothing good to say. Working with David was hands-down my best car buying experience. Not only did he treat me... with respect but he took the time to explain In detail the operation of the vehicle. You went the extra mille catering to my idiosyncrasies. My wife often tells me I am not the easiest person to deal with. Thank you for restoring my faith in humanity. I will definitely recommend David And Vandiver to all of my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Deeks 14 Nov 2020
This is the second time that we used VanDevere Kia for a new Kia and used Ed as our salesman. Ed is the best!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone...
5 rate
Cars.com
Vinny 10 Nov 2020
Good people work here. They give lots of information on the car you’re considering and seem very trustworthy. Make sure you know what the total price of purchase is as soon as possible before making a decision (ask for an itemized form). The price of the car is non-negotiable, which is unfortunate..., but that’s their policy. Rob did a good job. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 09 Nov 2020
The people at VanDevere was nice and friendly. I was looking for a newer used car and found a Kia Soul that I liked. David was friendly and helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
DSewart 31 Oct 2020
They did a great job finding the right vehicle for me. I haven't purchased a new car in about 12 years and Patrick made it very simple and easy. The finance guy Mike was knowledgeable as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.