How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
862 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike McWilliams 30 Jun 2020
it was great to buy a car here. I am very pleased with my new Optima. Thank you Patrick and Mack for finding thr right vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rozena Yoder 24 Jun 2020
Beth was so helpful in get us settled in a new car. We hadn't expected to get a car that day. We were just started to look. We love our Encore GX
5 rate
Cars.com
Amm84 15 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina is an awesome!!! He is very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I came in to trade in my 2017 Buick Encore and he got me in a new 2020 Kia Sportage! He is also great with taking the time to go over everything with your new car and getting it everything set up for you b...efore you leave in your new car! Definitely go in and see him if you need a new/used car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
twylahrogers 09 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina was awesome. He was very professional and friendly as well. He also made sure I was placed in a nice vehicle that would accommodate me and my family while getting me the best value for my money I would definitely recommend shopping with him if your looking to purchase a new or used ve...hicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shajuanastallworth 06 Jun 2020
David Sabitina was very personable and excited to put us in a vehicle. He worked with us and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Such a great guy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol 04 Jun 2020
Love this dealership. Will definitely come back to buy my next car there. Alec Kammer was my salesman and he is terrific! He made the car buying experience easy and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
bethanyboyer98 02 Jun 2020
I worked with David Sabitina on getting a car that suited my needs and was in my budget. Excellent and knowledgeable salesman whose enthusiastic about his customers. It was a pleasure working with David Sabitina.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheyenne 01 Jun 2020
Robert was amazing! No pressure at all! He was very kind and sweet! The process was so quick and easy! Once I got the approval from my bank I was in and out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanevince 31 May 2020
I got my new car at the price I wanted and they made it easy. Left out in a lease instead. Patrick did a great job finding the right car for my wife and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanevince1989 31 May 2020
great experience getting a new car. Love my new Seltos. It really is a great vehicle and Patrick Scofield made it an easy process. Will be back when my lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.