How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
602 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly M. 14 Dec 2017
If you are going to buy a car, go see sales rep, Crystal Furey. Very honest and really cares about her customers! She goes that extra mile!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ed and Suzanna Malkamaki 12 Dec 2017
We had care maintenance done and staff was great. We also worked with Jason VanDevere to finance for paying off our lease and he was the most polite and personable individual sales person. We will definitely use Jason when we purchase our next new car at Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rgrundy1120 10 Dec 2017
This Is are second car we bought in the last 6 months there. Would like to say thank you to Chris and John for Everything they done . They treat you like family there would definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
TMarie77 09 Dec 2017
Leased my second Sorento from Patrick. Great vehicle, excellent value. Patrick was very helpful, patient and never pushy. I will definitely be back to get my third Sorento when this lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tinaspak! 09 Dec 2017
I want to thank Patrick Scofield for helping me find the car I had been looking for. Patrick took the time and made the effort to find the car with all the options I wanted. He went out of his way and he was a no pressure sales person. Ask for Patrick he will help you out!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Scs4491 09 Dec 2017
You can't go wrong with Pat! The best place to buy a new or used car in all of ohio. I will be back once my lease is up
5 rate
DealerRater
Gfricker 09 Dec 2017
I worked with salesman Patrick Scofield and he made the entire process worth my while. He was courteous, kind and just a great guy all around. The atmosphere was so relaxed that it was as if I wasn’t going through the nerve wracking, car buying process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Erica 09 Dec 2017
If you're looking for the best salesperson around, stop by and see Patrick Scofield! He's friendly, personable, and willing to work with your specific needs to get you in a car today!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicki ross 09 Dec 2017
Love everyone here I have bought several cars and always have them serviced here. Will be buying a car here again soon thanks for always making my experiences good
5 rate
DealerRater
Shona 09 Dec 2017
Great salesperson. He showed me what I was looking for and helped me with the process. I have my vehicle serviced there also, never a problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.