How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
725 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sam 09 May 2019
They helped me get a car as soon as possible and helped work with me with the credit that I do have even tho it isn't very high
5 rate
DealerRater
kgf9917 07 May 2019
I came in wanting to see my options as a first time car buyer. Ellery was so helpful in helping me understand the process and supporting through it! I learned so much and feel secure knowing I left with a car. Thank you Ellery and VanDevere Kia for helping me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen 07 May 2019
Ellery was very knowledgeable and patient during our vehicle search. He was responsive to any and all questions that we had. He helped us finalize the best possible option for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
j.eldomini 07 May 2019
I had been to other dealerships before coming to vandevere and nobody was willing to work with me because of my credit. Crystal was able to get me into a car i liked at a decent payment. would definitely reccomend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Awellman13 03 May 2019
My experience with Amy Fisher was by far one of the best I have had in a while. Amy was extremely conscientious of what I was looking for and took care of my needs. And my time talking to her really opened up to a more personal experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Britt75 02 May 2019
Ellery took the time to really understand what I needed to get out of this car, what I could afford and my schedule constraints as a courier. I could not have had a better salesperson I am eternally grateful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wesley41 30 Apr 2019
I brought my vehicle from Vandevere in January from Mr Ellery. He was a very helpful and nice salesperson to me. He engineer the best deal in only a few minutes. I highly recommend this salesperson and dealership no hassles no worries.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reid 30 Apr 2019
I went to see Ellery about a Kia Forte. He was extremely helpful and patient. Ellery took the time to show me what I came for along with other options. He was very knowledgeable about the different makes and models vandevere carried. The customer service was excellent. Ask for Ellery if you’re loo...king for a vehicle. He will take care of you. Honest and straight forward. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 30 Apr 2019
Came in on a certain truck and Ellery made the transaction very smooth and hassle free. I Would definitely recommend him and vandevere. Thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Rspkia 30 Apr 2019
Ellery made it so easy. Would recommend him and the Vandevere Bunch. We will be back. We love the Vandevere Bunch they always take care of us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.