How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
897 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Betty419 20 Sep 2020
Beth Thaxton was AMAZING. My husband and I purchased 2 Kia Souls from her on Saturday. She was great. We would give Beth more than 5 stars. We will recommend Beth to family & friends. Thanks Beth we love our cars. Joel & Betty
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty419 20 Sep 2020
Rocky Dorsey is the best! Thank you for all your help. Joel and I love our 2 souls we purchased on Saturday. You deserve 5 + stars. I will tell family and friends to come to VanDevere. Joel & Betty
5 rate
DealerRater
nikkinisly 19 Sep 2020
My salesperson, Dave Sabitina, was AMAZING!!! Such a great experience at Van Devere, I highly recommend going here if you are car shopping. The warranty forever is what won me over, such an amazing program.
5 rate
DealerRater
James I Hadley 09 Sep 2020
On Monday August 31, I bought a new Buick Encore GX. My salesmen, Rob Kaplansky was very helpful throughout the process. He even came out to my house two days later to help in programming the garage door opener. I would recommend Rob if you are looking for a new Buick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 05 Sep 2020
Half of the experience of getting a car is more about how you are treated.Rich glidden was perfect. He was not pushy, didn’t hound you at the door, just all around a real good guy. didn’t start with talking price until you bring it up. Most sales guys I’ve had contact with immediately bring up... price just based on how you look like oh you can’t afford it, not rich. All and all a real good experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cody Roberson 31 Aug 2020
It was a great experience. My lease was 2 months away and they got me a brand new Forte. Patrick Scofield did great and no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
codesrobes 31 Aug 2020
I had a good experience with VanDevere Kia. Patrick did a greta job finding me the right car to fit my budget. I enede up with a used car but something I could afford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scrappyshins 31 Aug 2020
love my new soreno. Thought we needed a Telluride but thr sorento was plenty of room for my wife and I....plus we couldn't even get a Telluride if we wanted. Patrick found me a S model with extra savings and we love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey K 19 Aug 2020
My husband and I traded in our cars for new Kia Seltos on August 15th. Dave was so helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. He was happy to talk through the options with us and never rushed us. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin K 19 Aug 2020
David Sabitina was amazing to work with. The experience was not just about selling a car for David. He was personable, down-to-earth, and friendly. He never pressured us into getting anything we didn't want. He helped us make the most informed decisions. We love our new Seltos. This was by far ...the best car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks Dave! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.