How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
839 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela.white62 09 May 2020
Fast professional clean. They've done what they said over the phone. They fed us a great lunch!! Score!!!! Thanks Dave Sabitina your the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela.white62 09 May 2020
Fast professional clean. They've done what they said over the phone...speechless They even fed us lunch. Never thought of have a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elaine 07 May 2020
Ken Noah sold me a new car last week. He was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the car and the experience with Ken.
5 rate
Cars.com
StephMiller25 06 May 2020
I ordered my Kia Telluride at VanDevere Kia in January 2020 with Ed Wolf. He was able to special order my new Telluride with all the options, trim level and color that I wanted. Ed was also very helpful with all of my questions about the car so I was able to decide what options I needed. Ed kept me ...informed throughout the process of the build and updates on when the Telluride would be in. Unfortunately the car finally arrived in April during COVID when Ed was off, so he arranged for the sale of the car to go through Dave Sabitina. Dave was very thorough and professional. Dave and I spent time on the phone before coming to purchase the car to make sure everything would be quick and smooth with the sale of the car. He and the dealership made sure to follow all of the social distance requirements during COVID and the buying experience was smooth and quick. When we took possession of the Telluride, there were some paint gouges on the bumper. Dave has been very helpful setting me up with a loaner while the repairs got done. Dave has done a great job checking in on me since the sale of the car. I would highly recommend both Dave Sabitina and Ed Wolf at VanDevere Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stacyh 05 May 2020
Purchased my first NEW car. We worked with Dave Sabitina, who was great, along with the rest of the staff. Very informative and up front with information.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Herman 15 Apr 2020
Joe and Scott Van DE Vera were by far the most intelligent respectful most wonderful people you can buy a car from . Their knowledge and expertise and especially the best price in Ohio. If you do not Chuck vandevere out you going to be losing money and a quality car. I think them from the bottom of ...my heart Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mariah 15 Apr 2020
i worked with kenny at the buick/kia location he was a wonderful sales man , he found me the perfect car that i was looking for. great service smooth easy process. i would definitely recommend going here if your in the market for a new or used car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyndie Basford 31 Mar 2020
Beth was very courteous and helpful when I went to this location to see a Jeep Cherokee that I had found on Car Gurus. I decided I wanted to purchase the vehicle but had some time constraints and Beth did everything she could to make the purchasing process run smooth and quick. I would DEFINITELY re...commend both Beth and the Dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scwill329 31 Mar 2020
Thanks for the help getting my new car. Everyone was professional and courteous. Worked with Patrick Scofield and he was very upfront for a car salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pmc 30 Mar 2020
I recently bought my Hyundai Tucson and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I was fortunate to work with Dave. He was courteous, helpful and made my experience smooth and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.