How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
821 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
twylahrogers 09 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina was awesome. He was very professional and friendly as well. He also made sure I was placed in a nice vehicle that would accommodate me and my family while getting me the best value for my money I would definitely recommend shopping with him if your looking to purchase a new or used ve...hicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shajuanastallworth 06 Jun 2020
David Sabitina was very personable and excited to put us in a vehicle. He worked with us and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Such a great guy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol 04 Jun 2020
Love this dealership. Will definitely come back to buy my next car there. Alec Kammer was my salesman and he is terrific! He made the car buying experience easy and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
bethanyboyer98 02 Jun 2020
I worked with David Sabitina on getting a car that suited my needs and was in my budget. Excellent and knowledgeable salesman whose enthusiastic about his customers. It was a pleasure working with David Sabitina.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheyenne 01 Jun 2020
Robert was amazing! No pressure at all! He was very kind and sweet! The process was so quick and easy! Once I got the approval from my bank I was in and out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanevince 31 May 2020
I got my new car at the price I wanted and they made it easy. Left out in a lease instead. Patrick did a great job finding the right car for my wife and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanevince1989 31 May 2020
great experience getting a new car. Love my new Seltos. It really is a great vehicle and Patrick Scofield made it an easy process. Will be back when my lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
smithmichele085 26 May 2020
Dave Sabatina was fabulous. I usually deal with another salesman who was on vacation. Dave made me feel comfortable, walked me through the whole process, got me a great deal on my trade and made it yet another amazing experience at VanDevere Kia. This is the 6th vehicle I have purchased through the... VanDevere autogroup and it is true that they treat you like family. When I began searching for a vehicle, I was contacted by another dealership. I flat out told them that VanDevere would be the only dealership I would even consider. Still happy and stand by that statement. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan The Man 23 May 2020
Kenny what can I say, It was fast, fast, fast...i was referred to Kenny and he had the car clean and ready. It had a couple of scratches and Kenny said bring it back and we will take care of it. Gotta love Customer Service.... Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary C 22 May 2020
Patrick Scofield was extremely helpful and motivated in helping me through the car buying process! He made my transition from lease to ownership seamless! Thanks Patrick!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.