How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
821 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Martin 15 Jul 2020
Dave Sabitina made my experience at Kia exceptional! He was very pleasant and extremely helpful even after I took my new 2021 home ? Thanks for everything I love my new car! Best dealership ever
5 rate
DealerRater
moeannclaire@msn.com 11 Jul 2020
This was my first time at Vandevere and could not have been happier with the quality of salesmanship. David was very attentive to my needs and met all my requests.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenna Butler 08 Jul 2020
Rich was such a great help. He helped me get my very first car!!! He was very fast and efficient and gave lots of options. Definitely recommend him if you have any questions or concerns! Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger D. 07 Jul 2020
I believed local dealer knew me and my situation, but came to conclusion they interested in just making sale. Colleague recommended talking to Elllery Moore at Van Devere kia in Akron. Looking at used, Ellery got me into a 2020 kia soul !! He was very professional and courteous and willing to a...nswer all my concerns Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Moser 06 Jul 2020
Ed Wolf and Mac we're a huge help to me. I had to get a car fast after an accident and they made it happen that day! They are the most professional team I've worked with. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see them for any car needs. They made it quick painless and got me the car that I wanted. I can...'t thank Ed and Mac enough!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike McWilliams 30 Jun 2020
it was great to buy a car here. I am very pleased with my new Optima. Thank you Patrick and Mack for finding thr right vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy S 29 Jun 2020
If you have a budget, specific features, color, and reliability in mind for a new or used car, this is the place to go! Ask for Dave Sabitina and your request will be met. He worked extremely hard and had our best interest in mind! We got what we needed, afford, and wished for! Buying process was ea...sy and hassle free! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Duvallroger333 25 Jun 2020
1st new vehicle in over 20 years- Ellery Moore was greatl in the car buying experience, He was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with the whole experience. Many thanks to Girrard Stewart, and Mike during this time. Thank you !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rozena Yoder 24 Jun 2020
Beth was so helpful in get us settled in a new car. We hadn't expected to get a car that day. We were just started to look. We love our Encore GX
5 rate
Cars.com
Amm84 15 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina is an awesome!!! He is very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I came in to trade in my 2017 Buick Encore and he got me in a new 2020 Kia Sportage! He is also great with taking the time to go over everything with your new car and getting it everything set up for you b...efore you leave in your new car! Definitely go in and see him if you need a new/used car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.