How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
879 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mykal Mills 01 Apr 2014
Kevin paid close attention to my needs while still trying to achieve a common goal. Very dedicated to finishing the sale. He was a personable salesman and helped me select the car I thought best fit my lifestyle.
5 rate
Cars.com
lorrin 26 Mar 2014
After a phone call from VanDevere and a visit to drive a KIA Sportage with Ed Wolfe, the sales associate, I knew a late model Sportage was the car for me. The car I was interested in was located at VanDevere Chevy so Ed brought it to their KIA site for me to check out. He was able to offer a good tr...ade-in on my old car and a reduced price on the Sportage I wanted. The financing was pretty good based on my credit rating so now I have a 2012 KIA Sportage LX that is like new. Try VanDevere KIA. You'll be glad you did! Lorrin, Tallmadge Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vandevere kia 06 Mar 2020
I went to see Scott Cooper and he was upfront and honest the entire time. He worked with me on the car I wanted and stayed late to get it done. He answered every question I had and never seemed annoyed or impatient at my two “energetic “ boys who are five and seven. I had just left a dealership... in Medina ken ganley Kia the day before in the process of signing paperwork because they added extra costs and tried ripping me off. This was not the case here. If you want an honest dealership that will give you a good deal for you trade go here. I will never go anywhere else again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BRODIE 31 Mar 2014
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC JOB.....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ddiacontonas 06 Feb 2014
Eric did a great job!! I was in need of a vehicle and down on my luck. Eric encouraged me and explained to me I was in good hands. I received a call the next morning approved and feel in love with the car!! Eric did a great job with me and I will be back in the future... Fast, Friendly, Affordable!!...!! Great people with great Values.. Thank you Eric Eash and VanDevere!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brett Kopronica 25 Feb 2020
Dave sold me a 2019 Kia Sportage & he was very helpful. He is very knowledgeable & made the car buying process easy & enjoyable. Will definitely be going back to see Dave for my future car needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim & Tracey 29 Mar 2014
We purchased our 4th car from Vandevere Kia in Akron. Ed Wolfe is a super nice guy and an honest salesman that truly cares about his clients and tries everything within his power to work out a good deal and find the best vehicle for each person. Everyone in the dealership has been courteous and genu...inely happy while dealing with us. You can tell a lot about a company by the way the staff act while working with you as well as interaction with each other throughout the facility. Vandevere is a great place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jordanmichellex 17 Oct 2013
I went into the service center because of an issue with my car mirror. I talked to Joe on the phone before I came in and he told me to ask for him when I arrived. Every time I go in there I am greeted promptly and everybody seems to be in a great mood. Joe has always been extremely helpful and gives... wonderful service. You can tell he enjoys his job. I've never met Mike before, but he got me set up; and then he and Lisa took the time to make me feel welcome and talk to me while I was waiting. The service was quick as usual. I never have any issues when I go in there. I definitely think that this is the best dealership around! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 29 Nov 2019
If you need a car, you need to go see Dave Sabitina! He’s very knowledgeable, honest, and treats you like a family member!!! He will get you the best price and the best car to fit your needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
EditorKel 28 Mar 2014
Loved it here! Stopped in to look at a car; drove it away three hours later. Tom and the gang actually made the process enjoyable and stress-free. NO pressure, NO haggling, NO drama. Financing was easy too; the guys encouraged me to find the cheapest rate possible, then worked very hard to meet it. ...This was my fourth dealership car purchase and by far the easiest. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.