How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
879 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mel and Carolyn Hussing 21 Apr 2014
My wife and I purchased a Buick Encore from Steve Sabitsch at VanDevere Buick. Of all the Local dealers we went to, VanDevere was the best. Steve got us the car we wanted, color and interior. There was no pressure, and he made the car buying experience a good one. We recommend contacting Steve for y...ou new car purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patience382 28 May 2019
Amy Fisher was very helpful, pleasant and understanding of our needs. She was complete in answering all questions and worked hard to help us stay within our budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen 14 Apr 2014
I needed a new car and I bought my last one from here. I was excited to go back and test out new cars. Franco made this process fun and easy. He was honest and did not push me into something I did not want. I will always go back to Vandevere for all my car needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erm 30 Jul 2014
I had a 1913 Kia Soul with only 4,800 miles on it but went to VanDevere's to see if the 2015 model was in yet. They weren't but salesman Patrick Scofield showed me all the great features I could get on the 2014 and let me take it for a test drive. I was hooked. Patrick was so informative of all ...the extras, how they worked and was extremely patient and friendly in every little detail. He was able to explain how best I could trade mine and get the most for it. I drove my new 2014 home knowing if it hadn't been for the kind treatment I received from Patrick that I would never know what a difference there is in the two vehicles. If you need a friendly, knowledgeable and patience salesman ask for Patrick Scofield and you will be pleased with his service to you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
justincase2004 16 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina In the Kia sales department he was great I was in a hole with my car I had owed a lot of money on it And Dave was able to get me out of it and into a brand new Kia with great monthly payments definitely recommend him and this dealership what a great team and a great exp...erience for buying a car!!!Without a doubt I will go back to him and recommend him to everybody I know that is looking for a car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JJS 03 Apr 2014
Within the past six months I needed to buy two new cars. The first was a 2013 Kia Optima. Franco Armanetti was the salesperson we worked with. It was my first time meeting him. He was informed, polite, engaging, and made the entire experience enjoyable. When I needed to buy my second car, it was und...er the condition of working with Franco again. He did not disappoint. Again, his knowledge and personality made the entire process enjoyable. Franco is an asset to the company. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dbrown14 05 Jul 2014
My name is Debra Brown and I recently purchased a 2014 Kia Forte from an amazing salesman by the name of Dwayne Scott. I am very satisfied with my new car. It is everything I wanted in a new car. Dwayne was very professional and helpful. Thank you very much for your service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan Almestica 02 Aug 2020
Ellery got me and my brother hooked up and we were able to ride away in our very first purchase of a brand new car
5 rate
DealerRater
ajohnson103183 08 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina in Kia Sales and he was awesome! He helped me understand the different and helped get me a great deal on what I really wanted and not just what was easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
zoopascu 30 Jul 2019
Ellery was amazing, great help and very personable. I would buy a vehicle at Vandevere over and over. Thank you guys so much. I love my new 2020 Soul.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.