How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
879 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mattie04ht 13 Nov 2019
She was wonderful. She was very helpful and did a great job at helping me with finding a car! Thank you for your help Crystal I appreciate it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice Keaton 06 Jun 2014
Ed Hopson made buying my 2014 Buick Verano a very easy process. Even after giving him a hard time with so many questions. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
tojomo62 27 Feb 2016
Ed Wolfe was a pleasure to work with. He walked us through the buying process in a very professional, yet friendly manner. We never felt any pressure. It was an overall great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
John sollers 27 Jul 2020
Ed was very nice and we were recommended by a friend and they were right they treated us very good. I would tell a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Channellcarter12 13 Nov 2019
Crystal is great. She’s very helpful and is very determined that her customers leave with a car! She also congratulated you on FB! Shop with her!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shanevince1989 31 May 2020
great experience getting a new car. Love my new Seltos. It really is a great vehicle and Patrick Scofield made it an easy process. Will be back when my lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Herman 15 Apr 2020
Joe and Scott Van DE Vera were by far the most intelligent respectful most wonderful people you can buy a car from . Their knowledge and expertise and especially the best price in Ohio. If you do not Chuck vandevere out you going to be losing money and a quality car. I think them from the bottom of ...my heart Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. & Mrs. Giles 03 Jun 2014
Our salesman Gregory Dudley went above & beyond to ensure customer satisfaction during our car buying experience. He was kind, professional & courteous. The best car purchasing experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve B 13 May 2014
It was a pleasure to lease a vehicle from the friendly staff of Vandevere Kia. RJ Peters took the time (nearly 3 hours) to show me all the options I had available for what I wanted to spend on a new vehicle. He was kind and courteous no matter how many times I asked to see a different model, color a...nd to explain the different amenities each vehicle had to the next. I had a preconceived number in my head of monthly payments and he was able to meet and exceed my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ddstewart 07 May 2014
It was my first time purchasing a car and Patrick Douglas made the experience move along smoothly. I am glad to have had him as my sales person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.