How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
821 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mariano Brantley 19 Jun 2014
My experience at Van Devere Kia was an awesome experience. I had some unique situations which were dealt with very professionally and swiftly. Gregory Dudley was very attentive and patient with my circumstances. He is an asset to your Van Devere Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mjrashidbmw 13 Nov 2019
Ellery Moore is a true professional in every sense of the word. He puts integrity into every sale. Make your next purchase easy with Ellery.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 05 Dec 2019
Well went shopping for a new Kia and worked with the best salesman Dave! Answered all my questions and was polite, patient, and could tell he truly enjoys his job! Winner!
5 rate
DealerRater
M. Bond 10 Jun 2014
One word for Gregory Dudley -- AWESOME. You know that feeling you get when you know someone is really working for you? That's what I felt with Greg. He would not give up. I LOVE MY 2014 BUICK VERANO. I keep saying...."THAT'S NOT A BUICK" :) Greg answered ALL my questions and I was very, very happy. ...He's the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christy 13 Nov 2019
Thank you to Crystal! She worked hard to get me in the SUV I wanted. I will definitely be returning for my next upgrade. Very professional and understanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Talley's of The Rock Church!!! 09 Jun 2014
Van Devere Bunch, Gregory was a awesome salesman. He encouraged us to get what we liked and could afford. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and he listened with respected advise. Our visit was fast, friendly and I am please to advertise Gregory and VanDevere at my local church and my employer. G...reat salesman, we are leaving today with a 2014 Kia Soul... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan The Man 23 May 2020
Kenny what can I say, It was fast, fast, fast...i was referred to Kenny and he had the car clean and ready. It had a couple of scratches and Kenny said bring it back and we will take care of it. Gotta love Customer Service.... Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Clayton_sierra 13 Nov 2019
Very awesome she went above and beyond to keep me the customer happy and satisfied I recommend her to anybody keep up the good work
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanette 17 Dec 2019
I went to Vandevere Kia because I had previously purchased a car through Vandevere Auto Outlet. My buying experience with Vandevere was so pleasant I didn't even think of going anywhere else. Patrick was patient, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for... a new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Wazlavek 09 Jun 2014
Never bought a Kia before, but I will always own one now. Our salesman was amazing! Ask for Gregory Dudley. No pressure no gimmicks, just a good guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.