How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
821 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scwill329 31 Mar 2020
Thanks for the help getting my new car. Everyone was professional and courteous. Worked with Patrick Scofield and he was very upfront for a car salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pmc 30 Mar 2020
I recently bought my Hyundai Tucson and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I was fortunate to work with Dave. He was courteous, helpful and made my experience smooth and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miguel Cortes 26 Mar 2020
dave was a very helpful person and he new all his stuff.no pressure very patient.it was a pleasure buying from him.my next new car will be from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Morrison 23 Mar 2020
Dave Sabitina was absolutely amazing! He accommodated all our requests (and there were many!). He was extremely knowledgeable about both the vehicles and the sales process. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff7479 23 Mar 2020
Dave Sabitina is second to none. We came in to lease 2 new Kia vehicles. Dave was polite, professional, patient, and shared extensive knowledge of the vehicles we leased, We could tell Dave was also very experienced and knowledgeable with the entire leasing process from start to finish. He ensur...ed we were 100% absolutely satisfied before we left. We love our new Kias, and highly recommend Dave Sabitina and VanDevere Kia. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curtiss J. 20 Mar 2020
I went in for a oil change,came out with a new car wow.This past year every time I went there they wanted my car. I kept saying no it’s paid for.2016 ,20K on it. It looked good.Sitting Waiting for my car to be done.Patrick came over introduce himself and said let me show you something.We walked ou...t side.There was sitting a 2020 cherry black Soul.Pat goes, let’s take a ride. He wasn’t pushy he was very polite. Then he started showing me everything that my car did not have in safety features and a smooth ride. It was nice, I was impressed. I am very happy with it and the way that Patrick handled me with The whole process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
justincase2004 16 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina In the Kia sales department he was great I was in a hole with my car I had owed a lot of money on it And Dave was able to get me out of it and into a brand new Kia with great monthly payments definitely recommend him and this dealership what a great team and a great exp...erience for buying a car!!!Without a doubt I will go back to him and recommend him to everybody I know that is looking for a car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney Palm 14 Mar 2020
Very positive experience, Michael Robinson in sales was very informative and helpful when it came to choosing my vehicle. He was also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to go to VanDevere Kia in Akron.
5 rate
Cars.com
Art B 08 Mar 2020
Purchased a used vehicle from VanDevere last week. I developed an issue and the Warranty Forever was applied right away. The repair was made within a few days. Thanks to Scott Cooper and Joe VanDevere for a smooth transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
ajohnson103183 08 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina in Kia Sales and he was awesome! He helped me understand the different and helped get me a great deal on what I really wanted and not just what was easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.