How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
860 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jrkelly474 03 Aug 2020
Dave Sabitina was amazing, and quick to get me exactly what I wanted. Explained everything I needed to know and more! I still love my car it is exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan Almestica 02 Aug 2020
Ellery got me and my brother hooked up and we were able to ride away in our very first purchase of a brand new car
5 rate
DealerRater
mollystahl 31 Jul 2020
loved how they did business and how the sales staff is not on commission. It made things so much easier that way. Go see Patrick. He made things easy. Thank you vandevere.
5 rate
Cars.com
AGoedel 30 Jul 2020
Professional and easy to work with! Made my purchase completely stress free and walked me through everything. Will be a life time customer for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
K Horn 30 Jul 2020
Corey Watson made my purchase super easy! He was very helpful and professional during the whole process. Will definitely refer him to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
John sollers 27 Jul 2020
Ed was very nice and we were recommended by a friend and they were right they treated us very good. I would tell a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chelsea Simpson 23 Jul 2020
Ellery Moore has now sold me 2 cars and both experiences were nothing but amazing. He makes the buying experience a good time. Buying a car can be stressful but he did all the hard work for me. I picked out the car i liked and he made sure I got into it. If you go here, please request Ellery Moore. ...You won't regret it folks!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markownly50 21 Jul 2020
I'm a first-time buyer at VanDevere Kia, can I just say the experience was wonderful. I got the car I wanted; a brand new 2021 Kia K5; at a good price; and the staff at VanDevere Kia were truly awesome. The atmosphere in the dealership was relaxed but focused. I would recommend VanDevere to anyone;... they will not be disappointed at all. Keep up the great job everyone! Sincerely, Mark Deakins Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy S 18 Jul 2020
Very relaxed atmosphere and sales approach! No pressure buying a new or used car! All my requests for what a wanted in a new reliable car were met! This is definitely the dealership to choose when buying a new/used car! Dave Sabitina delivered!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori Martin 15 Jul 2020
Dave Sabitina made my experience at Kia exceptional! He was very pleasant and extremely helpful even after I took my new 2021 home ? Thanks for everything I love my new car! Best dealership ever
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.