How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
849 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bkarim9812 24 Oct 2020
David Sabitina was very helpful! I told him exactly what I wanted and he got me it! I strongly recommend going here and seeing him!
5 rate
DealerRater
James Lepi, AKA Santa Jim 21 Oct 2020
Ed Wolfe was very helpful during the purchasing process. He viewed all the features of the car and answered all questions professionally and specifically. As Santa I will be using my telluride as my second sleigh.
5 rate
Cars.com
JeffK 20 Oct 2020
Bought a new 2020 Kia Sportage from Van Devere. David Phillips was the salesman I worked with. He did not try to pressure me into a sale. The whole buying experience was satisfactory with no issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tianah 14 Oct 2020
David was very helpful with helping me purchase my new Kia Telluride. He was very organized and also knowledgeable about what offers they had available. Also, very patient and helpful getting an app programmed to my phone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Max/Bettyboop 11 Oct 2020
I don’t know what to say other than WOW!!! My fiancé and I went into this dealership and had the absolute best customer service hands down by David Sabitina. Once again wow. David spent about 5 hours with us all together. All he cared about was our safety and satisfaction of purchasing the c...ar we wanted. He went above and beyond to make us feel part of the family. I didn’t feel pressured at all. He wanted us to have what we wanted but he went above that. He explained in depth and went over all features of the vehicle and answered all questions. David Sabitina is the person you want to speak to about purchasing the car of YOUR choice. Absolutely ZERO pressure. Excellent job David Sabitina. This system only allows 1-5. 5 being the best. David Sabitina is off the charts fantastic. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CAR. My fiancé is jealous of my car and will be back in January to buy another one through David Sabitina. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tanne1981ad 08 Oct 2020
David Sabitina was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He and Randy worked with me to make sure I got the financing I needed to drive the car I wanted off the lot! I am so thankful for their amazing services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron and Ashley 06 Oct 2020
This is my 3rd vehicle bought from this dealership and my sales associate Ellery Moore. I will not go to anyone else when it's time to upgrade our vehicles. Ellery makes the process so easy and always goes above and beyond to make our experience the absolute best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick and Lynn 03 Oct 2020
Dave Phillips : excellent salesman, knowledge of vehicles, pleasant to work with, reviewed our needs and directed us to options, can call anytime with questions. Dealership: clean well organized, shop is clean, car lot easy to view cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy S 23 Sep 2020
Great salesperson but more importantly, great person! Whether you are looking for a new or used car this is the person you want to deal with. Ask for David Sabitina. He will get you in the car for your budget, needs, and likes! Will not disappoint!
5 rate
DealerRater
Trevor 23 Sep 2020
David was extremely awesome to work with! Not only did I get the exact car I could ever want, he made the process extremely easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.