How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
807 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenna Butler 08 Jul 2020
Rich was such a great help. He helped me get my very first car!!! He was very fast and efficient and gave lots of options. Definitely recommend him if you have any questions or concerns! Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger D. 07 Jul 2020
I believed local dealer knew me and my situation, but came to conclusion they interested in just making sale. Colleague recommended talking to Elllery Moore at Van Devere kia in Akron. Looking at used, Ellery got me into a 2020 kia soul !! He was very professional and courteous and willing to a...nswer all my concerns Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Moser 06 Jul 2020
Ed Wolf and Mac we're a huge help to me. I had to get a car fast after an accident and they made it happen that day! They are the most professional team I've worked with. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see them for any car needs. They made it quick painless and got me the car that I wanted. I can...'t thank Ed and Mac enough!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike McWilliams 30 Jun 2020
it was great to buy a car here. I am very pleased with my new Optima. Thank you Patrick and Mack for finding thr right vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rozena Yoder 24 Jun 2020
Beth was so helpful in get us settled in a new car. We hadn't expected to get a car that day. We were just started to look. We love our Encore GX
5 rate
Cars.com
Amm84 15 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina is an awesome!!! He is very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I came in to trade in my 2017 Buick Encore and he got me in a new 2020 Kia Sportage! He is also great with taking the time to go over everything with your new car and getting it everything set up for you b...efore you leave in your new car! Definitely go in and see him if you need a new/used car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
twylahrogers 09 Jun 2020
Dave Sabitina was awesome. He was very professional and friendly as well. He also made sure I was placed in a nice vehicle that would accommodate me and my family while getting me the best value for my money I would definitely recommend shopping with him if your looking to purchase a new or used ve...hicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shajuanastallworth 06 Jun 2020
David Sabitina was very personable and excited to put us in a vehicle. He worked with us and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Such a great guy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol 04 Jun 2020
Love this dealership. Will definitely come back to buy my next car there. Alec Kammer was my salesman and he is terrific! He made the car buying experience easy and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
bethanyboyer98 02 Jun 2020
I worked with David Sabitina on getting a car that suited my needs and was in my budget. Excellent and knowledgeable salesman whose enthusiastic about his customers. It was a pleasure working with David Sabitina.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.