How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
laculp1987 08 May 2015
Even though they could not find the car that best fit my needs they at least were very kind. They took great time for me and made me feel like family!Very honest!
4 rate
DealerRater
dshw@gmail.com Wright 08 Sep 2017
I bought my car from Kevin Tinsley. I think it was a very good and knowledgeable experience with the staff I was involved with. Kevin was polite, he explained the information well and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the entire experience. I would refer others to VanDevere KIA. The only reason... I did not give 5 stars is because I located my car at another KIA dealership. Kevin brought it to Akron. Simonne Wright Show more
4 rate
Google
Charles Rosenblatt 14 Sep 2017
I had decided what vehicle I was interested in and had shopped the region for what was available. VanDevere simply had the best vehicle and the lowest price of all. Not to mention the awesome staff, especially Justin P! What a great salesman. Thanks Justin.
4 rate
Google
CPReck 22 Mar 2014
Brandon and Zach were very friendly and informative. Finishing up took quite a while, but besides the longer wait, they seemed to be excellent customer service representatives!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jen 29 Sep 2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. Good experience and so far love the car!! Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Keith Hen 22 Mar 2014
Derrick provided quality customer service during my buying experience. It was hassle free, with no "hardball" tactics. The only complaint that I would have would be the long wait (over an hour) to finalize the financial portion of the process. Throughout the wait, I was asked by several of the staff... if I needed anything. In spite of this issue, I would highly recommend coming to VanDevere! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
trulyunic 24 Jul 2012
I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was nervous about the entire process and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and treated me with respect. He worked hard to find a car that met my needs and wants and made the process and end result a great one!
4 rate
DealerRater
PatQ 07 Jun 2017
Kenny Richardson did a great job in helping to purchase a new used car. Very professional and courteous. Didn't have complete knowledge on the vehicle we purchased (Chevy Traverse), however it was a Buick/Kia dealership. Thank you for a good experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
Car buyer 06 Jun 2017
VanDevere made the car buying process very easy. Great customer service from Salesman, management team, finance team to service department. I would highly recommend VanDevere to anyone looking to buy a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Phoebe Skipper 11 May 2017
Kenny Richardson provided great information and customer service when I decided to lease a new Kia Sorento. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and I was extremely apprehensive. Kenny walked me through the process and made it happen. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Kenny!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.