How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New Sportage Owner 13 Mar 2013
Kyle Jones did a fantastic job helping me throughout the entire buying process. He took the time to show me three different Kia Models and worked with me every step of the way. Thank You
4 rate
Cars.com
Edwin 08 Dec 2012
Randy was a pleasure to work with, no pressure, and friendly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 27 Nov 2012
My experience with salesman C J Harris was excellent, the vehicle I purchased was excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
mspeorke 26 Aug 2012
I found that working with Nelson Trompower to be a pleasure. I would highly reccomend him to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
tlane79 01 Aug 2012
bryon miller was very friendly and helpful. he listened to us and only showed us cars that we were interested in and that were in our budget. he explained the process and made sure we were informed every step of the way. we would definitely recommend vandevere for the purchase of your next car. and ...we would definitely ask for bryon miller. thank you, jon and trish lane Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
trulyunic 24 Jul 2012
I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was nervous about the entire process and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and treated me with respect. He worked hard to find a car that met my needs and wants and made the process and end result a great one!
4 rate
DealerRater
rinn99 10 Jan 2012
Dave always kept me informed of what was going on with my car when he said he would. He was friendly and went above and beyond to get cost-effective work done.
4 rate
Cars.com
baseball fan 22 Oct 2011
Overall, I would purchase other cars from here. However some items were missing from the car and I feel that the Sales Dept.should have replace said items.
4 rate
Cars.com
sullen 25 Sep 2011
Randy Browne is a car salesmen who acts with integrity and honesty, a rare find. He is helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are completely satisfied with all elements of your automobile purchase. Randy is able to match your specific car needs with all available options, findin...g the right car to match your needs. A great car buying experience, once again. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from him and will continue as long as he is selling them! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sesilver55 13 Jul 2011
Kyle was a very good representative for your sales team. I am still in the process of negotiating prices for the vehicle I was interested in. I just don't like the sales games of needing to go to this person and that and having to talk to 3 or 4 people to get the best deal. Kyle was very inform...ational, answered all of my questions, and is the person I will deal with if I purchase this car, no one else. He will treat you right if you want to purchase a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.