How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yuta 17 Apr 2015
We purchased a 2009 Subaru Forester, and Kenny Richardson made the process as easy as he could. He was always friendly, considerate, and honest. He had answers to our questions, and found them if he didn't. I highly recommend Kenny if you want an easy, honest transaction, with a friendly conversatio...n & smile! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Karen 14 Apr 2015
Had a positive buying experience when I recently purchased my Kia. I worked with Ed Wolfe. Ed was respectful of my (limited) time and the process went quickly. I feel I got a very good deal on my new car. Staff was courteous and friendly. Since the car is new, I have not been in for service at this ...point so cannot speak to that. Would recommend the dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris Boggs 26 Mar 2015
Mike Robinson was a great guy to have business with and I would recommend friends or family to do business with him if they are looking to get a new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
David Friedman 02 Sep 2014
Very high rating for Ashley, our salesperson.She was very helpful all the way along.
4 rate
Cars.com
pamelaharper7 29 Jun 2014
Ed Hopson did a great job convincing me to purchase the 2014 Buick Lacrosse. I'm very pleased with the car and will definetly refer customers to Ed. Thank you Ed. Pamela Harper
4 rate
Cars.com
Keith Hen 22 Mar 2014
Derrick provided quality customer service during my buying experience. It was hassle free, with no "hardball" tactics. The only complaint that I would have would be the long wait (over an hour) to finalize the financial portion of the process. Throughout the wait, I was asked by several of the staff... if I needed anything. In spite of this issue, I would highly recommend coming to VanDevere! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CPReck 22 Mar 2014
Brandon and Zach were very friendly and informative. Finishing up took quite a while, but besides the longer wait, they seemed to be excellent customer service representatives!
4 rate
Cars.com
anthony 09 Sep 2013
vandevere was very helpful on getting us a vehicle that meets our needs and budget
4 rate
Cars.com
PearceAE 07 Aug 2013
I had a very good experience with this dealership. Our salesperson Doug was great. He was very thorough in explaining every detail about the car, the buying process, and the advantages of purchasing a vehicle with VanDevere. Doug was successful in locating the exact vehicle we wanted. He was a pleas...ure to work with, very comical and was very attentive, always offering us something to eat or drink. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
MGwinn 10 Apr 2013
Very helpful and pleased with Randy. he has been very patient with me since this process started .He got me the car I have wanted for a couple years now. I will recomend Randy and the Vandevere bunch to everyone I know. Thank You for everything Randy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.