How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott3390 16 Mar 2017
I was charged $195 to get an Auto-loan at the dealership. My credit score is 730. After waiting 2-hours, the finance guy said the best rate on 48-months was over 5%. It was late on Saturday the banks had closed. I had the loan less than 72-hours and I drove to a local bank. Got a rate HALF w...hat the dealer charged. The loan cost me nothing and I got 2.75%. The salesman was nice, the dealership was busy. He got me snacks and soda as I waited. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Melanie R Handfield 06 Dec 2016
I always enjoy seeing Patrick. He has beautiful blue eyes and lovely blonde hair. Truely a bautiful spirit child. Rock on my brother and see you soon.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shalean L Kemp 06 Dec 2016
My experience at Van Devere was by far one of THE best car buying experiences I have ever had! My salesman, James Roberson was awesome! He was understanding, patient and extremely professional! He worked really hard to make me as comfortable as possible throughout the processThe whole team, from ...the administrative assistant, to the sales manager, David to the finance manager, Tyler and even the automobile detail staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. One of the most impressive qualities of the staff I dealt with was their integrity. Every one was up front and honest with me, which I appreciated. I felt so good, I bought two cars! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dawn Stiggers-Ferguson 11 Nov 2016
Mr. Robinson was very personable, informative, and accommodating. If I decide to buy a car from Van Devere, I would definitely want Kenneth Robinson as my sales representative. What I did not appreciate is being called and emailed by another representative after I have told them that I was a custom...er of Mr Robinson. It was annoying. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Karen "runner girl" 11 Oct 2016
This is the second Kia Soul that we've gotten from Ed Wolfe. He is very friendly and helpful. We still have the first one and will probably buyout the lease when the time comes. My husband and I are very happy with our vehicles.
4 rate
Cars.com
ashley 18 Aug 2016
had to ask for a used vehicle repeatedly before finally being showed a vehicle that actually fit my budget. Thanks to the manager, I'm happy & driving away with the vehicle of my choice. I will be returning some time in the future for a newer model, thanks VanDevere
4 rate
Cars.com
cherl5 27 May 2016
Mike Robinson was great in helping me with locating car to purchase. He found car that exceeded my expectations. He was patient, professional and helpful!
4 rate
DealerRater
Milica 25 Sep 2015
I bought a 2012 RAV4 from them. The dealer was very nice and friendly. He answered all of your questions and he was very polite about everything. The detailers could of done a better job cleaning my car. But overall my experience was good buying a vehicle from them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Timothy M D Haines 19 Jun 2015
I found this car while shopping on Cars.com I was involved in an Auto Accident on 05-24-2015 which total my 2010 Kia Forte LX since I was only bruised for the most part I wanted to find another 2010 Kia Forte. I saw the car online called made an appointment to see the car the Salesman at first I tho...ught was a little pushy but in the long run was a very nice guy made me feel comfortable in all aspect of buying my car there. thanks very much David Sabitina So I went from 2010 Kia Forte LX to a 2010 Kia Forte SX Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
laculp1987 08 May 2015
Even though they could not find the car that best fit my needs they at least were very kind. They took great time for me and made me feel like family!Very honest!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.