How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pete 14 Nov 2017
Worked with Beth Thaxton. Was very helpful and made the buying process very easy. She made it tough for the next time I go buy a car. I have been a long time buyer from a competitor and was happy. Vandevere price was what made me come in. Thanks again Beth
4 rate
Cars.com
chandra flechtner 02 Nov 2017
My experience with VanDevere dealership has always been very pleasant. This is why I have patronized the dealership for 39+ years I will return tomorrow to hear the wonderful and expected beginning of my purchase .i do not forsee any complications as I have no complications. Fixed guaranteed income... and reasonable expected living expenses.its a small auto for which I am in desperate need due to the multiplicity of medical appointments on my normal calendar. I am happy to recommend this dealership so far.ill find out about the final word tomorrow. Let you in on that outcome too???? Show more
4 rate
Google
Jen 29 Sep 2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. Good experience and so far love the car!! Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles Rosenblatt 14 Sep 2017
I had decided what vehicle I was interested in and had shopped the region for what was available. VanDevere simply had the best vehicle and the lowest price of all. Not to mention the awesome staff, especially Justin P! What a great salesman. Thanks Justin.
4 rate
Google
dshw@gmail.com Wright 08 Sep 2017
I bought my car from Kevin Tinsley. I think it was a very good and knowledgeable experience with the staff I was involved with. Kevin was polite, he explained the information well and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the entire experience. I would refer others to VanDevere KIA. The only reason... I did not give 5 stars is because I located my car at another KIA dealership. Kevin brought it to Akron. Simonne Wright Show more
4 rate
Google
PatQ 07 Jun 2017
Kenny Richardson did a great job in helping to purchase a new used car. Very professional and courteous. Didn't have complete knowledge on the vehicle we purchased (Chevy Traverse), however it was a Buick/Kia dealership. Thank you for a good experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
Car buyer 06 Jun 2017
VanDevere made the car buying process very easy. Great customer service from Salesman, management team, finance team to service department. I would highly recommend VanDevere to anyone looking to buy a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Phoebe Skipper 11 May 2017
Kenny Richardson provided great information and customer service when I decided to lease a new Kia Sorento. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and I was extremely apprehensive. Kenny walked me through the process and made it happen. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Kenny!
4 rate
Cars.com
Megan 07 Apr 2017
Easy process to lease a vehicle. Lots of perks to buying from them. Great salesman!
4 rate
Cars.com
VeronicaRose 04 Apr 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Allowed me to have the vehicle inspected and made some necessary repairs before I signed the paperwork. Smooth and easy transaction and good repression!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.