How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
864 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brett Kopronica 25 Feb 2020
Dave sold me a 2019 Kia Sportage & he was very helpful. He is very knowledgeable & made the car buying process easy & enjoyable. Will definitely be going back to see Dave for my future car needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
jkhudak 24 Feb 2020
Ed Wolfe did a great job I would recommend him to friends and family.Great experience at the Vandevere,bunch.Way to go vandevere bunch
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich 24 Feb 2020
I can’t say enough about the service I received from Vandevere Kia and Dave Sabatina. He took care of the concerns my wife and I had coming in and I would highly recommend the dealership and Dave if your looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Stinger Driver 21 Feb 2020
Rich Glidden in sales is Amazing. We went to trade up our 2013 Kia Optima for a newer model. And drove a 2019 Kia Stinger off the lot! My Dream Car... VanDever Kia was a good experience, that we would recommend to everyone! Buy Smart and Leave Happy, I did
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy S 16 Feb 2020
No haggling, no pressure, no confusion! Told my salesperson what my budget was and Dave got me the car to fit my budget and needs! Wonderful experience’
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 07 Feb 2020
Was a positive experience working with Corey. Provided needed information for question I had and worked hard to put me in a car, without being pushy. Manager didn't go above and beyond with the process but was professional upon my arrival.
5 rate
Cars.com
valeriesparow 05 Feb 2020
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dave is awesome! Our family has gotten two cars from him, and he has been 100% helpful each time! He is the best!!
5 rate
DealerRater
keeblers 02 Feb 2020
This is the only dealership I would go to for a vehicle. I'm on my 3rd!! Patrick Scofield is THE best! This company is A++!
5 rate
DealerRater
dtjc0311 01 Feb 2020
They are amazing! My salesman, Par, was awesome and very friendly. Everyone at the dealership was great and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. I will definitely go back to buy another vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Tara 31 Jan 2020
Dave is amazing and very genuine. Helped me get a great deal and the perfect Soul for me! He made the whole process easy and smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.