How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
864 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Curtiss J. 20 Mar 2020
I went in for a oil change,came out with a new car wow.This past year every time I went there they wanted my car. I kept saying no it’s paid for.2016 ,20K on it. It looked good.Sitting Waiting for my car to be done.Patrick came over introduce himself and said let me show you something.We walked ou...t side.There was sitting a 2020 cherry black Soul.Pat goes, let’s take a ride. He wasn’t pushy he was very polite. Then he started showing me everything that my car did not have in safety features and a smooth ride. It was nice, I was impressed. I am very happy with it and the way that Patrick handled me with The whole process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
justincase2004 16 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina In the Kia sales department he was great I was in a hole with my car I had owed a lot of money on it And Dave was able to get me out of it and into a brand new Kia with great monthly payments definitely recommend him and this dealership what a great team and a great exp...erience for buying a car!!!Without a doubt I will go back to him and recommend him to everybody I know that is looking for a car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney Palm 14 Mar 2020
Very positive experience, Michael Robinson in sales was very informative and helpful when it came to choosing my vehicle. He was also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to go to VanDevere Kia in Akron.
5 rate
Cars.com
Art B 08 Mar 2020
Purchased a used vehicle from VanDevere last week. I developed an issue and the Warranty Forever was applied right away. The repair was made within a few days. Thanks to Scott Cooper and Joe VanDevere for a smooth transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
ajohnson103183 08 Mar 2020
I worked with Dave Sabitina in Kia Sales and he was awesome! He helped me understand the different and helped get me a great deal on what I really wanted and not just what was easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vandevere kia 06 Mar 2020
I went to see Scott Cooper and he was upfront and honest the entire time. He worked with me on the car I wanted and stayed late to get it done. He answered every question I had and never seemed annoyed or impatient at my two “energetic “ boys who are five and seven. I had just left a dealership... in Medina ken ganley Kia the day before in the process of signing paperwork because they added extra costs and tried ripping me off. This was not the case here. If you want an honest dealership that will give you a good deal for you trade go here. I will never go anywhere else again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda Daugherty 05 Mar 2020
Patrick Scofield was great to work with. This was the easiest buying process. We've purchased three cars from Patrick. Thank you Patrick for all your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
RW1155 29 Feb 2020
It was nice to buy a car and get straight answers when you ask a question. Not often does that happen. Patrick did a great job explaining things I didn't fully understand.
5 rate
DealerRater
jcroft412 29 Feb 2020
This was hands down the easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. The associate that helped me was honest, patient and helped me get what I wanted. I’m glad I ended up working with Corey. I always dread going to dealerships.
5 rate
DealerRater
rapuralewski 28 Feb 2020
My experience with Corey was outstanding! He answered all of my questions & was well knowledgeable about the whole sale. Nothing went unanswered, he understood my vehicle needs and delivered. I will definitely come back here to VanDevere for all of my future needs, specifically will come back in the... future to do business with Corey. He is a great salesman, and made the entire experience quick and painless! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.