How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
899 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey K 19 Aug 2020
My husband and I traded in our cars for new Kia Seltos on August 15th. Dave was so helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. He was happy to talk through the options with us and never rushed us. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin K 19 Aug 2020
David Sabitina was amazing to work with. The experience was not just about selling a car for David. He was personable, down-to-earth, and friendly. He never pressured us into getting anything we didn't want. He helped us make the most informed decisions. We love our new Seltos. This was by far ...the best car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks Dave! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 12 Aug 2020
Just ask for Ed Wolfe and you will be in good hands. No pressure and he will find you what you are looking for and do his absolute best to get it at the price you want. What more could you ask for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bria B 11 Aug 2020
Had Ellery Moore and he was awesome!!! Would recommend him to anyone. Go to him if you want to find a car that fits you perfectly and a saler that actually cars about you. Love my 2021 Kia Seltos!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 08 Aug 2020
What a wonderful experience! Ed was so helpful in taking me through every aspect of the process in buying a new car. I am grateful and totally satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kara Caggiati 06 Aug 2020
Ed was amazing! And this was the 3rd car he helped me with, helped me get out of my lease! Vandevere has great service! I would recommend them to a friend !
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaitlyn Dzubara 05 Aug 2020
I came in to look for a Kia Seltos and Ed Wolfe helped me find the perfect car. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. And I would recommend highly!
5 rate
Cars.com
malikhania 05 Aug 2020
bought my very first car and i had no idea what i was doing but ellery made it SO easy and quick!! best experience hands down! now i’m in love with my 2017 kia forte!! highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
windy 04 Aug 2020
David Sabitina did a Fabulous job from start to finish! He did everything we asked and more. A pleasure to work with. We love our new Kia Seltos.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 03 Aug 2020
Ed helped me get out of my lease early and into a Sorento. Great to work with. Very personable! Second car through Vandevere and I love them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.