How Are We Doing?

To learn more about our business, just listen to the customers that have been here before. They will tell you about our customer service, our wonderful inventory, and our family-owned atmosphere.

If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply use your favorite online review service. We scour the internet every day to find our reviews because we want to know honest opinions from honest customers.

Customer Lobby
864 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanevince 31 May 2020
I got my new car at the price I wanted and they made it easy. Left out in a lease instead. Patrick did a great job finding the right car for my wife and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanevince1989 31 May 2020
great experience getting a new car. Love my new Seltos. It really is a great vehicle and Patrick Scofield made it an easy process. Will be back when my lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
smithmichele085 26 May 2020
Dave Sabatina was fabulous. I usually deal with another salesman who was on vacation. Dave made me feel comfortable, walked me through the whole process, got me a great deal on my trade and made it yet another amazing experience at VanDevere Kia. This is the 6th vehicle I have purchased through the... VanDevere autogroup and it is true that they treat you like family. When I began searching for a vehicle, I was contacted by another dealership. I flat out told them that VanDevere would be the only dealership I would even consider. Still happy and stand by that statement. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan The Man 23 May 2020
Kenny what can I say, It was fast, fast, fast...i was referred to Kenny and he had the car clean and ready. It had a couple of scratches and Kenny said bring it back and we will take care of it. Gotta love Customer Service.... Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary C 22 May 2020
Patrick Scofield was extremely helpful and motivated in helping me through the car buying process! He made my transition from lease to ownership seamless! Thanks Patrick!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathanbrown863 19 May 2020
Dave Sabitina made us feel comfortable and stress free when leasing our new 2020 Kia Soul. He was honest with us and very professional. On top of Vandevere being a great car dealership they have tremendous staff like Dave to go above and beyond to help you with the process of buying a new vehicle.... I recommend Dave for anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Aquatic Frog 12 May 2020
Ken Noah treated me and my wife very well. He was upfront and honest. Returned my calls quickly and answered all my questions truthfully. Walked away with a new car purchase thanks to Ken! Go see Ken Noah.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela.white62 09 May 2020
Fast professional clean. They've done what they said over the phone. They fed us a great lunch!! Score!!!! Thanks Dave Sabitina your the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela.white62 09 May 2020
Fast professional clean. They've done what they said over the phone...speechless They even fed us lunch. Never thought of have a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elaine 07 May 2020
Ken Noah sold me a new car last week. He was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the car and the experience with Ken.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Senior Hours
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.